The foundation of our success is based on strong subcontractor relationships. The strength of our subcontractor base in all of our regions reflects our company values of integrity, quality and teamwork. Many of our subcontractors participate in our preconstruction efforts and we rely on your expertise to ensure quality delivery to our owners.

We are always looking for new partners in our success. Download and complete the prequalification questionnaire and email or fax it back to the regional office you would be interested in bidding work for.

PREQUALIFICATION QUESTIONNAIRE

Please select a Regional Office

Chicago

Chicago Office

Attention:
Corrine Smith
773-755-1611
773-327-4806 fax
Please email chicagoestimating@weoneil.com to request a Prequalification Invitation

DOWNLOAD INSURANCE REQUIREMENTS

Denver

Denver Office

Attention:
Stu Elliot
selliot@weoneil.com

Nik Vigil-Marquez
nvigil@weoneil.com
303-238-7900
fax: 303-462-2128

DOWNLOAD QUESTIONNAIRE

DOWNLOAD INSURANCE REQUIREMENTS

Los Angeles | Ontario | San Diego | California

Los Angeles Office

Attention:
Ericka Schenck
310-643-7900
fax: 310-643-6541
eschenck@weoneil.com

Ontario Office

Attention:
Tasha Smiley
909.466.5300
fax: 909.466.0643
tsmiley@weoneil.com

San Diego Office

Attention:
Kien Bui
858.926.4087
fax: 858.876.9457
kbui@weoneil.com

DOWNLOAD QUESTIONNAIRE

DOWNLOAD INSURANCE REQUIREMENTS

Tucson

Tucson Office

Attention:
Carrie Mazur
520-792-0734
fax: 520-792-0958
cmazur@weoneil.com

DOWNLOAD QUESTIONNAIRE

DOWNLOAD INSURANCE REQUIREMENTS

Nashville

Brentwood Office

Attention:
Melanie Reese
615-309-0365
fax: 615-309-0475
mreese@southlandconstructors.com

PREQUALIFICATION FORM